Our team

Corlea Human serves as President and the co-founder, Delon Human, as secretary of the board. There are eight members on the THSF Advisory Board: Corlea Human, Delon Human, Sheila Anazonwu, Gert Becker, Madeline Bourgeois, Benji Human, Simeon Human and Marcus Orsi.
The members of the Board and the Advisory Board

  • do not receive remuneration for their service as Board Members
  • are independent and act in the best interest of the Human Salmon Foundation
  • regularly attend meetings
Scroll to top